Committee

President & Sponsorship Opportunities
Jim Buda
jimbuda@optusnet.com.au

Vice President 
Jordan Reizes
Jordan.Reizes@objective.com

Secretary, Handicapper, Membership Enquiries
Alexis Kaless
alexis.kaless@gmail.com

Treasurer
Richard Saunders
Richard@isaunders.com.au

New Member Ride Contacts 
Evan Snow
evsnow@gmail.com

David Watkinson
djwatkinson@outlook.com

Patron of the Peleton & Race Marshaling
Colin Carrigan
colinc@carrigancorp.com.au

Website
Alexis Kaless
alexis.kaless@gmail.com