President & Sponsorship Opportunities
Jim Buda
jimbuda@optusnet.com.au

Vice President 
Antoni Mikac
amikac@optusnet.com.au

Secretary, Handicapper, Membership Enquiries
Evan Snow
evsnow@gmail.com

Treasurer
Richard Saunders
Richard@isaunders.com.au

New Member Ride Contacts 
Evan Snow –evsnow@gmail.com

Junior Development

Dave Watkinson – djwatkinson@outlook.com

Mountain Biking

Lana Moy – lanamoy@live.com.au

Cyclocross

Dave Musgrove: d.musgrove@cellbikes.com.au

Womens Co-Ordinator

Lynne Clarke – lmclarke79@hotmail.com

Website
Alexis Kaless
alexis.kaless@gmail.com